Mitchell Bush

Principal Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1006
e: mitchell@thebushagency.com

Leslie Bush

Senior Vice President
p: 912-356-0266 x1002
e: leslie@thebushagency.com

Amanda Bateman

Senior Account Rep
p: 912-356-0266 x1003
e: amanda@thebushagency.com

Joeleene Hayes

Associate Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1004
e: joeleene@thebushagency.com

Jovanna Dukes

Associate Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1010
e: jovanna@thebushagency.com

Ricky Friedenberg

Associate Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1007
e: frieder@nationwide.com

Chris Blanchard

Associate Agent
p: 912-764-2424
e: chris@thebushagency.com

Frank Hardeman III

Associate Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1001
e: frank@thebushagency.com

Marsheila Rhodes

Associate Agent
p: 912-356-0266 x1001
e: marsheila@thebushagency.com